BibTeX record journals/tbc/BleidtSNCFDHHNF17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Robert L. Bleidt and
               Deep Sen and
               Andreas Niedermeier and
               Bernd Czelhan and
               Simone Fug and
               Sascha Disch and
               J{\"{u}}rgen Herre and
               Johannes Hilpert and
               Max Neuendorf and
               Harald Fuchs and
               Jochen Issing and
               Adrian Murtaza and
               Achim Kuntz and
               Michael Kratschmer and
               Fabian Kuch and
               Richard Fug and
               Benjamin Schubert and
               Sascha Dick and
               Guillaume Fuchs and
               Florian Schuh and
               Elena Burdiel and
               Nils Peters and
               Moo{-}Young Kim},
  title     = {Development of the {MPEG-H} {TV} Audio System for {ATSC} 3.0},
  journal   = {{TBC}},
  volume    = {63},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {202--236},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/TBC.2017.2661258},
  timestamp = {Wed, 04 Jul 2018 13:22:51 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI at University of Trier