BibTeX record journals/titb/SuinesiaputraAA18

download as .bib file

  author    = {Avan Suinesiaputra and
               Pierre Ablin and
               X{\`{e}}nia Alb{\`{a}} and
               Martino Alessandrini and
               Jack Allen and
               Wenjia Bai and
               Serkan {\c{C}}imen and
               Peter Claes and
               Brett R. Cowan and
               Jan D'hooge and
               Nicolas Duchateau and
               Jan Ehrhardt and
               Alejandro F. Frangi and
               Ali Gooya and
               Vicente Grau and
               Karim Lekadir and
               Allen Lu and
               Anirban Mukhopadhyay and
               Ilkay {\"{O}}ks{\"{u}}z and
               Nripesh Parajuli and
               Xavier Pennec and
               Marco Perea{\~{n}}ez and
               Catarina Pinto and
               Paolo Piras and
               Marc{-}Michel Roh{\'{e}} and
               Daniel Rueckert and
               Dennis S{\"{a}}ring and
               Maxime Sermesant and
               Kaleem Siddiqi and
               Mahdi Tabassian and
               Luciano Teresi and
               Sotirios A. Tsaftaris and
               Matthias Wilms and
               Alistair A. Young and
               Xingyu Zhang and
               Pau Medrano{-}Gracia},
  title     = {Statistical Shape Modeling of the Left Ventricle: Myocardial Infarct
               Classification Challenge},
  journal   = {{IEEE} J. Biomedical and Health Informatics},
  volume    = {22},
  number    = {2},
  pages     = {503--515},
  year      = {2018},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/JBHI.2017.2652449},
  timestamp = {Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:25:04 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
Schloss Dagstuhl LZI